Meet The Staff

Our Attorneys and Legal Staff

Geoffrey B. Dashner

Lead Attorney

Locations: Irving/Arlington/Dallas/McAllen
Phone: (972) 793-8989
geoffrey@dashnerlaw.com


Eugene L. Tagle

Litigation Managing Attorney

Locations: Irving/Arlington/Dallas/McAllen
Phone: (972) 793-8989
etagle@dashnerlaw.com


Iliana Carbajal

Paralegal / Office Manager

Location: Irving/McAllen
Phone: (972) 793-8989
icarbajal@dashnerlaw.com


Gracie Ibarra

Paralegal

Location: Irving
Phone: (972) 793-8989
gibarra@dashnerlaw.com


Maira Gaona

Receptionist

Location: Irving
Phone: (972) 793-8989
mgaona@dashnerlaw.com


Rhonda Clark

Paralegal

Location: Arlington
Phone: (817) 476-6638
rclark@dashnerlaw.com


Brad Rogers

Director of Investigations / Office Manager

Location: Arlington
Phone: (817) 476-6638
brogers@dashnerlaw.com


Tomas Meraz

Director of Marketing/Licensed Private Investigator

Locations: Irving/Arlington/Dallas/McAllen
Phone: (972) 793-8989
tmeraz@dashnerlaw.com

Texas Private Investigator’s Badge Number – A20193